GENERAL PLANNING MEETINGS
AT THE RESIDENCE HOUSE IN THE MIDDLE OF GOODALE PARK (ENTER FROM N. PARK ST.)
All are welcome.  Join us and help plan ComFest
2016

Thursday, February 4, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, February 16, 7:30 PM

Sunday, February 28, 1 PM

Thursday, March 3, 7:30 PM - LOGO CONTEST 

Tuesday, March 15, 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 24, 7:30 PM

Thursday, April 7, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 13, 7:30 PM

Sunday, April 24, 1 PM

Thursday, May 5, 7:30 PM - Membership Meeting

come at 7 PM for a meal (bring your own plates and utensils)

Wednesday, May 11, 7:30 PM

Sunday, May 22, 1 PM

Thursday, June 2, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 15, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, June 21, 7:30 PM

Thursday, June 23 - Final Set Up on site

2016 Community Festival: June 24, 25 & 26