GENERAL PLANNING MEETINGS
AT THE RESIDENCE HOUSE IN THE MIDDLE OF GOODALE PARK (ENTER FROM N. PARK ST.)
All are welcome.  Join us and help plan ComFest
2016

Wednesday, October 26, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, November 9, 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 20, No meeting

Thursday, December 8, 7:30 PM

2017

Thursday, January 5, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, January 17, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, February 15, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 2, 7:30 PM - LOGO CONTEST

Wednesday, March 15, 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 23, 7:30 PM

Thursday, April 6, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 19, 7:30 PM

Sunday, April 30. 1 PM

Thursday, May 4, 7:30 PM - MEMBERSHIP MEETING

Wednesday, May 10, 7:30 PM

Sunday, May 21, 1 PM

Thursday, June 1, 7:30 PM

Thursday, June 8, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 14, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, June 20, 7:30 PM

Thursday, June 22, Final on site set up

2017 Community Festival: June 23, 24 & 25